Grandaddy - The Sophtware Slump ......On A Wooden Piano (Ten Bands One Cause Pink Vinyl 2021)

  • $20.98

Grandaddy - The Sophtware Slump ......On A Wooden Piano 

  • Ten Bands One Cause 2021
  • Pink Vinyl

Ten Bands re-issue their albums on limited edition pink vinyl, all for one cause. This is the 8th year for the initiative, and a portion of the proceeds from each shipment will go towards the Red Door Community (formerly Gilda's Club NYC).

The nonprofit's mission is to create a welcoming community of FREE cancer support to bring knowledge, hope, and empowerment to anyone and everyone impacted by cancer and their families. They are committed to expanding their program and broadening their reach to meet the growing needs of individuals living with cancer, in more places, and in more ways than ever before.

The 2020 solo piano and vocal version of Grandaddy's classic 2000 album The Sophtware Slump.


  1. He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's the Pilot
  2. Hewlett's Daughter
  3. Jed the Humanoid
  4. The Crystal Lake
  5. Chartsengrafs
  6. Underneath the Weeping Willow
  7. Broken Household Appliance National Forest
  8. Jed's Other Poem (Beautiful Ground)
  9. E. Knievel Interlude (The Perils of Keeping It Real)
  10. Miner at the Dial-a-View
  11. So You'll Aim Toward the Sky
    LABEL: Dangerbird
    UPC: 196006011482

    We Also Recommend