King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In London 19 (Fuzz Club Official Bootleg, 3LP Colored Vinyl, Boxset)

  • $35.00

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard - Live In London 19

  • Fuzz Club Official Bootleg
  • 3LP Colored Vinyl
  • Blue, Orange & Cream Colored
  • Boxset


This is the Fuzz Club Records official bootleg of King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s ‘Live In London ‘19’ LP. The live album was recorded when the prolific Australian psych-rock group descended on London’s Alexandra Palace on October 25th 2019. Including fan-favourites like ‘Rattlesnake’, ‘Cellophane’ and ‘Crumbling Castle’, this career-spanning live album sees the band storm through tracks from ‘Chunky Shrapnel’, ‘Infest The Rats Nest’, ‘I’m In Your Mind Fuzz’, ‘Gumboot Soup’, ‘Fishing for Fishies’, ‘Polygondwanaland’, ‘Nonagon Infinity’, ‘Flying Microtonal Banana’ and ‘Float Along - Fill Your Lungs’. This ‘Live In London 19’ bootleg is remastered by Brett Orrison (Jack White, The Black Angels, Roky Erickson) exclusively for Fuzz Club and arrives as a triple LP box-set on coloured vinyl with exclusive artwork. Each box-set includes a 62cm x 62cm poster


A1 Evil Star 2:12
A2 Self-Immolate 5:54
A3 Mars For The Rich 4:03
B1 I'm In Your Mind 3:37
B2 I'm Not In Your Mind 1:58
B3 Cellophane 3:36
B4 The Great Chain Of Being 4:38
C1 Plastic Boogie 3:37
C2 Crumbling Castle 10:22
D1 This Thing 6:19
D2 Boogieman Sam 6:15
D3 Mr. Beat 4:39
E1 Evil Death Roll 8:07
E2 Venusian 2 3:59
E3 Planet B 4:21
F1 Rattlesnake 6:49
F2 Float Along - Fill Your Lungs 9:26

LABEL: Fuzz Club Records
UPC: 5060467887496

We Also Recommend