Rico Nasty - Las Ruinas (Indie Exclusive, Coke Bottle Green LP Vinyl)

Rico Nasty - Las Ruinas (Indie Exclusive, Coke Bottle Green LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Rico Nasty - Las Ruinas [Explicit Content]

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Coke Bottle Green LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 5/26/2023


Is it RAP? It is POP? Is it ROCK? Every other day we question a genre but today Rico Nasty released her long awaited Las Ruinas mixtape and we’ll just call it GREAT MUSIC. The most personal and vulnerable, yet fun project is available for streaming everywhere now. In the words of Rico Nasty, ‘dance, scream and daydream.'“I’m very excited to be dropping a new mixtape. I had so much fun making this project. I can’t wait to share it with you guys. It’s so different from anything I’ve ever made.And I hope you guys enjoy it!” – RICO NASTYLas Ruinas was ushered in by the single “Watch Your Man (Feat. Marshmello),” along with several other boisterous singles including “Blow Me,” “Skullflower,” “Black Punk,” “Intrusive,” and “Vaderz (feat. Bktherula)”. On this body of work, we see Rico taking full creative control creating a work of art that reflects her vulnerability and authenticity. She lets you know that when you release the noise around you, magic is made.


1. Intrusive
2. Vaderz (Feat. Bktherula)
3. Black Punk
4. Messy (Feat. Teezo Touchdown & Bktherula)
5. Phuckin Lady
6. One on 5
7. Gotsta Get Paid
8. Watch Your Man (Feat. Marshmello)
9. Blow Me
10. Jungle (Rico Nasty Remix)
11. Dance Scream
12. Skullflower
13. Focus on Me
14. Always (Skit)
15. Easy

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678627897

We Also Recommend