Jethro Tull - RökFlöte (CD)

  • $16.98

Jethro Tull - RökFlöte

  • CD 

RELEASE DATE: 4/21/2023


The legendary Jethro Tull return hot on the heels of 2022’s UK & German top 10 album ‘The Zealot Gene’, with their 23rd studio album ‘RökFlöte’. Twelve tracks reminding the world of the iconic sound that the legendary band brought to rock music, recorded with the current Tull line-up of Ian Anderson, David Goodier, John O’Hara, Scott Hammond & Joe Parrish James.


1 Voluspo
2 Ginnungagap
3 Allfather
4 The Feathered Consort
5 Hammer on Hammer
6 Wolf Unchained
7 The Perfect One
8 Trickster (And the Mistletoe)
9 Cornucopia
10 The Navigators
11 Guardian's Watch
12 Ithavoll

LABEL: Century Media

We Also Recommend