Ty Segall - Three Bells (CD)

Ty Segall - Three Bells (CD)

  • $16.99

Ty Segall - Three Bells 

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 01/26/2024


A fifteen song cycle that takes a journey to the center of the self. Ty’s been on this kind of trip before, so he’s souped up a vehicle that’s all his own – a sophisticated machine – to take us there this time. The conception of Three Bells arcs, rainbow-like, into a land nearly beyond songs – but inside of them, Ty relentlessly pushes the walls further and further in his writing and playing to cast light into the most opaque depths.


1. The Bell
2. Void
3. I Hear
4. Hi Dee Dee
5. My Best Friend
6. Reflections
7. Move
8. Eggman
9. My Room
10. Watcher
11. Repetition
12. To You
13. Wait
14. Denee
15. What Can We Do

Label: Drag City
UPC: 781484084129

We Also Recommend