Bruce Dickinson - The Mandrake Project (CD)

  • $14.98

Bruce Dickinson - The Mandrake Project 

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 3/1/2024


Renowned around the world as one of the greatest and most distinctive heavy metal vocalists of all time, Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a brand new solo album in early 2024 on BMG Records. Entitled The Mandrake Project it sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z.The Mandrake Project will be Dickinson’s seventh solo album and his first since Tyranny Of Souls in 2005.

The Mandrake Project is a dark, adult story of power, abuse and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius.


1 Afterglow of Ragnarok
2 Many Doors to Hell
3 Rain on the Graves
4 Resurrection Men
5 Fingers in the Wounds
6 Eternity Has Failed
7 Mistress of Mercy
8 Face in the Mirror
9 Shadow of the Gods
10 Sonata (Immortal Beloved)

LABEL: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538951370

We Also Recommend