Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (CD)

  • $13.99

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department

  • CD

RELEASE DATE: 4/19/2024


  • 16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Manuscript”
  • Collectible CD album in single jewel case with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 Disc album with collectible disc artwork
  • 10”x10” Double-Sided Poster


1. Fortnight (feat. Post Malone)
2. The Tortured Poets Department
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4. Down Bad
5. So Long, London
6. But Daddy I Love Him
7. Fresh Out the Slammer
8. Florida!!! (feat. Florence + The Machine)
9. Guilty as Sin?
10. Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
12. loml
13. I Can Do It With a Broken Heart
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
15. The Alchemy
16. Clara Bow,
17. The Manuscript (Bonus Track)

LABEL: Taylor Swift/Republic Records
UPC: 602465081343

We Also Recommend