Charli XCX - BRAT (Standard Edition, Black Ice LP Vinyl)

  • $34.98

Charli XCX - BRAT

  • Standard Edition
  • Black Ice LP Vinyl
  • Gatefold w/ inner & outer diecut hole, dress sleeves w/ diecut
  • Includes lyric book

RELEASE DATE: 6/7/2024


In Charli's words - "it’s confrontational. it’s confident. it’s conversational. the lyrics are texts I would send to my friends. it’s funny. it’s fun. it’s a club record so play it loud"

This is a Dance/Electronic album (Charli has worked with the likes of Gesaffelstein, Hudson Mohawke etc. on the music). This album will reinforce Charli as the most important British pop star out there.


01 360
02 Club classics
03 Sympathy is a knife
04 I might say something stupid
05 Talk talk
06 Von dutch
07 Everything is romantic

08 Rewind
09 So I
10 Girl, so confusing
11 Apple
12 B2B
13 Mean girls
14 I think about

LABEL: Atlantic Records
UPC: 075678611674

We Also Recommend