Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks

  • $30.98

Release Date: 02/21/2019

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 18 Tracks is an album by Bruce Springsteen, originally released in 1999. All but three selections had been on the boxed set Tracks, released a half year before. This single album was intended to capture more casual fans, and thus was oriented towards the shorter, more pop-oriented selections from Springsteen's vault. This two Vinyl LP version for 2020 includes "The Promise" and "The Fever". (2 LP) (140g Vinyl/ Includes Download Insert) (NON-RETURNABLE)

We will ship within 48 hours of the release date! Store pick-up available, use code Pickup at checkout!