Daniel Johnston - The End is Never Really Over

Daniel Johnston - The End is Never Really Over

  • $95.98

Release Date: 10/16/2020

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.

This Limited edition box set icludes:

  • 2 LPs: Artistic Vice & 1990
  • "Captain America FOLK" XL T-shirt
  • 16 Page Artbook
  • "Jeremiah The Frog" Pin Badge
  • Stickers

Artistic Vice

A1 My Life Is Starting Over Again
A2 Honey I Sure Miss You
A3 I Feel So High
A4 A Ghost Story
A5 Tell Me Now
A6 Easy Listening
A7 I Know Casper
A8 The Startling Facta
B9 Hoping
B10 It's Got To Be Good
B11 Happy Soul
B12 The Dream Is Over
B13 Love Of My Life
B14 I Killed The Monster
B15 Laurie
B16 Fate Will Get Done

C1 Devil Town
C2 Spirit World Rising
C3 Held The Hand
C4 Lord Give Me Hope
C5 Some Things Last A Long Time
Written By – Jad Fair
C6 Tears Stupid Tears
C7 Don't Play Cards With Satan
D8 True Love Will Find You In The End
D9 Got To Get You Into My Life
Written By – Lennon-McCartney
D10 Careless Soul
Written By – J. H. Stanley
D11 Funeral Home
D12 Soft And Tenderly
Written By – John W. Thompson