Dio - Magica

  • $35.98

Release Date: 03/20/2019

Dio : Magica Originally released in 2000 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitars), Jimmy Bain (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums) the 2LP set includes a bonus 7" of studio track "Electra." LP includes limited edition lenticular LP sized art print and on 180g vinyl. Never before on Vinyl in North America.

We will ship within 48 hours of the release date! Store pick-up available, use code Pickup at checkout!