Labrinth - Euphoria Season 2 (Original Score From The HBO Series) [Explicit Content]

  • $29.99

Labrinth - Euphoria Season 2 (Original Score From The HBO Series) 
  • Vinyl LP
  • Printed Inner Sleeve
  • 12" x 12" Insert
RELEASE DATE: 12/16/2022

Vinyl LP pressing. Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From the HBO Original Series) is the second soundtrack by British musician Labrinth, consisting of the score for the second season of the HBO teen drama Euphoria. Consisting primarily of instrumental tracks, the album features guest vocals from Angus Cloud, Zendaya and Dominic Fike.


- Side 1 -
  1. The Angels
  2. I'm Tired (Long Version)
  3. ICE (We Should Do Drugs)
  4. See You Assholes Later
  5. She Certainly Looks the Part
  6. Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie)
  7. Skeletons (Lexi Needed a Break)
  8. Putting Everything Away
  9. Fez's Interlude (feat. Angus Cloud)
  10. El Weirdo (I Relapsed)
  11. This Is Life
  12. Every Second Counts
- Side 2 -
  1. Truth or Dare
  2. Washing Off the Blood
  3. Elliot's Song (feat. Dominic Fike & Zendaya)
  4. I Don't Know If I'm a Good Person
  5. Love Is Complicated (The Angels Sing)
  6. Fun at the Alley
  7. Sidekicks Are Smarter
  8. Pros & Cons
  9. At Least I'm Loved
  10. Rue's I'm Tired (feat. Zendaya)
LABEL: Masterworks
UPC: 196587153311

We Also Recommend