Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over The Country Club

  • $35.98

Lana Del Rey - Chemtrails Over The Country Club

  • Standard Black Vinyl 

Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY®-nominated album "Norman F***ing Rockwell", Lana Del Rey will release her highly anticipated, seventh studio album on March 19th, 2021. Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles "Let Me Love You Like A Woman" and the title-track "Chemtrails Over The Country Club".

LABEL: Interscope Records
UPC: 602435497808

RELEASE DATE: 03/19/2021

1 White Dress
2 Chemtrails Over the Country Club
3 Tulsa Jesus Freak
4 Let Me Love You Like a Woman
5 Wild at Heart
6 Dark But Just a Game
7 Not All Who Wander Are Lost
8 Yosemite
9 Breaking Up Slowly
10 Dance Till We Die
11 For Free

Orders will ship within 48hrs of the release date. Instore pick up option available at check out.

We Also Recommend