Steve Earle - The Basics (Gold Vinyl)

Steve Earle - The Basics (Gold Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Steve Earle - The Basics
  • Gold Colored Vinyl
  • Kraft Board Sleeve
Release Date: 11/5/2021

In 2009 Steve Earle released an album of Townes Van Zandt songs. It began as solo guitar and vocal tracks recorded in October 2008 in New York City. Other instruments were added later in subsequent sessions for the album in New York, Nashville and Los Angeles. Those original recordings — 'The Basics' — were released on a limited edition bonus CD with the Townes album and are available here for the first time on colored vinyl.

Steve Earle - The Basics (Gold Vinyl)

-Side A-
1. Pancho And Lefty
2. Where I Lead Me
3. Lungs
4. No Place To Fall
5. Loretta
6. Brand New Companion

-Side B-
1. Rake
2. Marie
3. Mr. Mudd And Mr. Gold
4. (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria
5. To Live Is To Fly

LABEL: New West Records
UPC: 607396555413

We Also Recommend