Widespread Panic - Dirty Side Down (Indie Exclusive, 2LP Colored Vinyl)UPC: 781057002710

Widespread Panic - Dirty Side Down (Indie Exclusive, 2LP Colored Vinyl)

  • $37.99

Widespread Panic - Dirty Side Down

  • 2x LP Vinyl
  • Color Vinyl [Color TBD]
  • Indie Exclusive Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 03/01/2024 postponed to 5/3/2024

Dirty Side Down is the eleventh studio album by Widespread Panic. The album signaled the return of John Keane as Producer and was recorded in the band's hometown of Athens, Georgia, in contrast to the previous two albums produced by Terry Manning at Compass Point Studios in the Bahamas. It is the fourth album released after the death of Michael Houser, the first for ATO Records and the last Widespread Panic album to feature their original drummer Todd Nance.

Side 1
1. Saint Ex 6:46
2. North 5:42
3. Dirty Side Down 3:57

Side 2
4. This Cruel Thing 4:29
5. Visiting Day 5:26
6. Clinic Cynic 4:34

Side 3
7. St Louis 2:52
8. Shut Up and Drive 6:44
9. True To My Nature 4:53

Side 4
10. When You Coming Home 5:37
11. Jaded Tourist 4:28
12. Cotton Was King 5:52

LABEL: Widespread Records
UPC: 781057002710

We Also Recommend