The Boston Common - In The Heart Of The City (Vinyl) (VG+, VG)

  • $4.50

The Boston Common - In The Heart Of The City 

LP, Album

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Condition Details: Minor signs of use. Plays without issue.




A1. It's A Good Day 1:49
A2. If All My Dreams Were Made Of Gold 3:45
A3. Dancing At The Moving Picture Ball 2:18
A4. Little Girl 3:41
A5. Imagination 2:35
B1. Don't Tell Me The Same Things Over Again 2:03
B2. Lida Rosa / Till There Was You 4:50
B3. Ten Feet Off The Ground 1:52
B4. Sentimental Journey 2:05
B5. In The Heart Of The City 3:22

LABEL: House Of Commons

Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

We Also Recommend