RAY CHARLES - Live in Stockholm (RSD Black Friday 2021)

  • $0.00

RAY CHARLES - Live in Stockholm

  • Record Store Day Black Friday 2021 Release
  • Vinyl LP
  • Quantity: 2000


The first vinyl pressing of Ray’s historic performance in Stockholm in 1972. The live eight song set comes to record stores first for RSD Black Friday.


1. Alexander's Ragtime Band
2. What'd I Say
3. I've Had My Fun
4. Raelettes Intoduction
5. Games People Play
6. Don't Change On Me
7. I Can't Stop Loving You
8. Marie
9. I've Got A Woman

Label: Tangerine

UPC: 708857211012 

We Also Recommend