Emmylou Harris - Stumble Into Grace (Bone Colored LP Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Emmylou Harris - Stumble Into Grace

  • Bone Colored LP Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 05/12/2023


In celebration of the album’s 20th anniversary, Emmylou Harris’ Stumble Into Grace will be available on vinyl for the first time. The release will be available on special bone colored vinyl. When the album was initially released, it was an immediate critical and commercial success. It includes almost all original compositions written by Harris and was produced by Malcolm Burn (Bob Dylan, John Mellencamp, The Neville Brothers). The album also features a host of guest artists including Daniel Lanois, Gillian Welch, Linda Ronstadt, The McGarrigle Sisters, Kevin Salem, Ethan Johns and more.


1. Here I Am
2. I Will Dream
3. Little Bird
4. Time in Babylon
5. Can You Hear Me Now
6. Strong Hand (For June)
7. Jupiter Rising
8. O Evangeline
9. Plaisir d’Amour
10. Lost Unto This World
11. Cup of Kindness


Label: Nonesuch Records
UPC: 075597904925

We Also Recommend