Local Natives - Time Will Wait For No One (Indie Exclusive, Canary Yellow LP Vinyl)

  • $25.98

Local Natives - Time Will Wait For No One

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Canary Yellow LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 07/07/2023


Living in LA, there are a lot of people looking for that one trick that will help the new them emerge fully realized, successful & happy. It's a worthwhile, but doomed pursuit, & the best we can hope for is to be present in a moment. Local Natives album comes at a moment of personal metamorphosis. Former selves melting away, some becoming fathers, some enduring periods of isolation, loss, & identity crisis. Time Will Wait For No One is a mantra of reassurance in response to relentless changes.


1. Time Will Wait For No One
2. Just Before The Morning
3. Empty Mansions
4. Desert Snow
5. Paper Lanterns
6. Featherweight
7. Hourglass
8. Ava
9. NYE
10. Paradise

LABEL: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072510272

We Also Recommend