Neil Young & Crazy Horse - World Record (2xLP)

  • $44.98

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - World Record

  • Vinyl LP Pressing 
  • Double LP Packaging 
  • Gatefold Sleeve


Neil Young with Crazy Horse will release World Record on November 18, 2022. It's their second album of new studio recordings within the past 12 months. World Record is produced by Rick Rubin and Neil Young, and Neil is accompanied by his longtime band, Crazy Horse (Billy Talbot, Ralph Molina, Nils Lofgren).

The album features 10 new Neil Young compositions (plus a short reprise of one song) and was mixed to analog tape at Rubin’s Shangri-la studios using a selection of vintage instruments and equipment. To optimize the audio quality, the vinyl format will be released as a 3-sided double album with an etching on side 4. 'World Record' will also be released on CD (2 CDs mirroring the track sequence of the double LP) and cassette. World Record contains ten songs, nine written during the last year about the events and condition of our world.



- Disc 1 -
1 Love Earth
2 Overhead
3 I Walk with You (Earth Ringtone)
4 This Old Planet (Changing Days)
- Disc 2 -
1 The World (Is in Trouble Now)
2 Break the Chain
3 The Long Day Before
4 Walkin' on the Road (To the Future)
5 The Wonder Won't Wait
- Disc 3 -
1 Chevrolet
2 This Old Planet (Reprise)
- Disc 4 -
1 Side B

LABEL: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624869016

We Also Recommend