Parliament - Chocolate City (150g)

Parliament - Chocolate City (150g)

  • $21.98

Parliament - Chocolate City

  • 150G Standard Black Vinyl


Limited 150gm vinyl LP pressing. The album is full of the uptempo funk that the band would be known for as well as the vocal harmonies of The Parliament's. "Let Me Be" draws on jazz as well as gospel influences. "Together" is a remake of "Together in Heaven" by Bootsy, Phelps, and Gary. Glen Goins makes his debut P. Funk performance on "Big Footin'".

LABEL: Mercury
UPC: 602577409196
GENRE: Soul/R & B
RELEASE DATE: 6/21/2019


A1 Chocolate City
A2 Ride On
A3 Together
A4 Side Effects
A5 What Comes Funky
B1 Let Me Be
B2 If It Don't Fit (Don't Force It)
B3 I Misjudged You
B4 Big Footin'

We Also Recommend