Roxy Music - Manifesto (Half-Speed Mastering)

  • $29.99

Roxy Music - Manifesto 

  • Half-Speed Mastering
  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 6/10/2022

Roxy Music released Manifesto in 1979, almost 4 years since the last album. It brought the band two Top 5 hits in the U.K. with the disco-tinged singles, "Dance Away," and "Angel Eyes." This vinyl reissue is mastered at half-speed and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. It also features revised artwork with a gloss laminated finish. [Half-Speed LP]

- Disc 1 -
1 Manifesto
2 Trash
3 Angel Eyes
4 Still Falls the Rain
5 Stronger Through the Years
- Disc 2 -
1 Ain't That So
2 My Little Girl
3 Dance Away
4 Cry, Cry, Cry
5 Spin Me Round

LABEL: Republic
UPC: 602507460266

We Also Recommend