Taylor Swift - Midnights (Jade Green Vinyl Edition)

  • $29.99

Taylor Swift - Midnights

  • Jade Green Edition
  • Limited Vinyl LP

Release Date: 10/21/2022


Taylor Swift’s new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21st. It’s a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor’s life!


1. Lavender Haze
2. Maroon
3. Anti-Hero
4. Snow On The Beach Featuring Lana Del Rey
5. You're On Your Own Kid
6. Midnight Rain
7. Question...?
8. Vigilante Shit
9. Bejeweled
10. Labyrinth
11. Karma
12. Sweet Nothing
13. Mastermind

LABEL: Republic

UPC: 602445790050

We Also Recommend