Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres (Recycled Color Vinyl)

  • $35.00

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres
  • Recycled Vinyl
  • Colored Vinyl
  • 5mm spined outer sleeve with circular die-cut front cover revealing a 4-page map of the spheres insert
  • Inner bag with center holes & spot glass varnish
  • 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics & credits
  • Limited time DL car

Coldplay MUSIC OF THE SPHERES - The new album from the British band, Coldplay, will be released later this year on all DSPs, vinyl and CD and cassette. The band's ninth LP, produced by Max Martin, features twelve tracks, five of which are represented by emojis. In May, the band released "Higher Power"- the first single from Music Of The Spheres- which has been streamed more than 160 million times and was performed live in New York on the Today Show, Macys 4thof July Spectacular and The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. The band have also revealed the imminent release of an album track called "Coloratura" to be followed by a new single in September.

- SIDE 1 -
1 ⦵ (Planet Emoji)
2 Higher Power
3 Humankind
4 *✧ (Star Emoji)
5 Let Somebody Go
6 ♡ (Heart Emoji)
7 People of the Pride
- SIDE 2 -
1 Biutyful
2 ❍ (Earth Emoji)
3 My Universe
4 ∞ (Infinity Emoji)
5 Coloratura

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 190296666964