Berner - Gotti (Candy Apple & Cream Colored Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Berner - Gotti
  • 2x LP
  • Candy Apple & Cream Colored Vinyl
  • Explicit Content

RELEASE DATE: 6/17/2022

"Candy Apple & Cream" Vinyl (1 Apple, 1 Cream). The Bay Area legend - Rapper, entrepreneur and Cookies Don, Berner, is back with his 19th solo studio album, Gotti. Paying homage to the infamous mob leader, John Gotti, Berner flexes his mafia favors and assembles one of his most impressive cast of features on the 19-track album, including Future, Cozmo, Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss, Kevin Cossom, Rod Wave, Mozzy, Conway The Machine, Styles P, Benny The Butcher, Ty Dolla $ign, Ryn Nicole, Millyz, Wiz Khalifa, Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer, as well as never-before-heard audio from from the mob leader's trial. After a banner year with both highs and lows, Berner ends the year on a high note with some of his finest work.

1 Untouchable (Intro) (Feat. John Gotti)
2 Draped Up (Feat. Future)
3 1st 48 (Feat. Cozmo)
4 Silence
5 Too Many Goats (Feat. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin Cossom)
6 Lonely at the Top (Feat. Rod Wave)
7 Legacy
8 Pound for Pound (Feat. John Gotti, Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P & Benny the Butcher)
9 Slow Down (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)
10 Zoning (Feat. Ryn Nicole)
11 Morals (Interlude) (Feat. John Gotti)
12 Bucket List (Feat. Cozmo)
13 Next Level (Feat. Millyz)
14 Big Chain (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15 Running Numbers (Feat. Cozmo)
16 Pac Vibes (Feat. Cozmo)
17 Side Tracked
18 Karma (Feat. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer)
19 Above the Law (Outro) (Feat. John Gotti)

LABEL: Bern One Ent.
UPC: 194690685736

We Also Recommend