Big Electric Cat - Dreams Of A Mad King (Black Gold Vinyl)

  • $28.98

Big Electric Cat - Dreams Of A Mad King

  • Black Gold Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 10/22/2021

Deluxe reissue of the 1994 debut album from British goth rock troupe - now available on vinyl for the very first time!

Features completely remastered audio and all new artwork that enhances the dark, ethereal music conjured by this superbly talented and unfortunately short-lived band! Available on CD in a digipak with 5 bonus tracks (from the 1995 EP Burning Embers) and in a gatefold jacket with gorgeous GOLD & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl!

1 Christabel
2 Red Roses
3 Sapphire
4 Orchid Dreaming
5 Paris Skyes
6 Winter Room
7 Bed of Nails
8 Twisting Man
9 Rebecca

LABEL: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466239519

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.

We Also Recommend