Curren$y & Harry Fraud - Regatta (LP)

Curren$y & Harry Fraud - Regatta (LP)

  • $22.98

Curren$y & Harry Fraud - Regatta

  • Vinyl LP Pressing 


When Curren$y, Smoke Dza and Harry Fraud got together at a Times Square recording studio one night in the summer of 2013, they didn't know that they would be recording The Stage EP in one session. However, once they got into the room together, they locked the door and didn't come out until they had laid down four heaters, all over classic Harry Fraud style beats. The trio immediately knew they had something special and enlisted the services of French Montana and Big K.R.I.T. to round out their masterpiece. Turning an impromptu studio session into the foundation for a full collaboration project is nothing new to these industry vets, with Curren$y and Harry Fraud creating/recording their Cigarette Boats EP in similar fashion. The Stage was initially released as a "mixtape" on DatPiff in October of 2013.


-Side A-

1. Willy & Sal 

2. Sellin' Cereal (Feat. 2 Chainz)

3. Purchasing Power 

4. Super Series (Feat. Larry June)

-Side 2-

1. Car Lot 

2. The Venture Cup (Feat. Jay Worthy)

3. Seventy-Five Tons

4. Key West Classic (Feat Styles P)

UPC: 196292729856