Eels - Extreme Witchcraft (Deluxe Edition, Pink Vinyl, with CD)

Eels - Extreme Witchcraft (Deluxe Edition, Pink Vinyl, with CD)

  • $56.98

Eels - Extreme Witchcraft

  • Limited Edition Deluxe
  • 2xLP 12” 45rpm 180 gram translucent pink colored vinyl
  • Heavy cardboard packaging
  • Lenticular print of album artwork
  • Extreme Witchcraft Ouija Board with custom EELS planchette
  • Digipak CD w/ booklet
  • A5 Sticker sheet w/ 4 stickers - Artist & title plus extreme witchcraft designs

RELEASE DATE: 1/28/2022

Eels have had one of the most consistently acclaimed careers in music. The ever-changing project of principal singer/songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett), Eels have released thirteen studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. During the height of the pandemic lockdown in early 2021, E got an out of the blue message from Mark Romanek, director of the first Eels video, "Novocaine For the Soul". It triggered him to reach out to John Parish, who was in between numerous projects and immediately got to work in his HonorSound studio in Bristol and began sending ideas to E. "I'd sneak out of bed at 4 in the morning to hear the latest thing John had sent, and try to add my part to it and get it back to him quickly before my 4 year old son woke up," E says. The resulting album is Extreme Witchcraft.

1 Amateur Hour
2 Good Night on Earth
3 Strawberries & Popcorn
4 Steam Engine
5 Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve Stumbling Bee
6 The Magic
7 Better Living Through Desperation
8 So Anyway
9 What It Isn't
10 Learning While I Lose
11 I Know You're Right

LABEL: E Works

UPC: 5400863063245

We Also Recommend