Eliane Elias - Mirror Mirror

Eliane Elias - Mirror Mirror

  • $23.98

Eliane Elias - Mirror Mirror 

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 11/12/2021

Over the course of a distinguished career spanning nearly 30 albums, multi-GRAMMY®-winning pianist/singer/composer Eliane Elias' distinctive musical style has emerged as one of the most unique and immediately recognizable sounds in jazz. With over 2.2 million albums sold to date, Elias blends her Brazilian roots and alluring voice with her virtuosic instrumental jazz, classical and compositional skills, while she consistently displays her pianistic mastery and ability to integrate the many artistic roles she takes on.

1 Armando's Rhumba
2 There Will Never Be Another You
3 Blue Bossa
4 Mirror Mirror
5 Corazon Partio
6 Esta Tarde VI Llover
7 Sabor a Mi

LABEL: Candid
UPC: 708857300419

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available. 

We Also Recommend