Iggy & The Stooges - More Power (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Iggy & The Stooges - More Power (Picture Disc Vinyl)

  • $32.98

Digitally remastered collection of rare studio recordings from punk icons Iggy Pop and The Stooges recorded in the same year the band released their seminal album Raw Power - available as a gorgeous picture disc!

Includes gems such as "Cock In My Pocket," "Tight Pants," "I Got A Right" and lots more, remastered to pristine audio fidelity for a unique look into one of the greatest punk rock bands ever!

- Disc 1 -
1 Tight Pants
2 I'm a Man
3 I Got a Right
4 Money (That's What I Want)
5 Scene of the Crime
6 Gimme Some Skin
7 Open Up and Bleed
- Disc 2 -
1 Cock in My Pocket
2 I'm Sick of You
3 Louie Louie
4 Cry for Me
5 Born in a Trailer

We Also Recommend