Ike & Tina Turner - So Fine (Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl)

  • $27.98

Ike & Tina Turner - So Fine

  • Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket

RELEASE DATE: 9/17/2021

Gorgeous PURPLE & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl reissue of the superb 1968 album from iconic funk/soul duo, Ike & Tina Turner!

This album features a remake of their very first single "A Fool In Love," as well as the Johnny Otis-penned title track "So Fine" and the energetic "Shake A Tail Feather!" Vinyl comes housed in a lovely gatefold jacket!


1 Betcha Can't Kiss Me (Just One Time)
2 Ain't Nobody's Business
3 It Sho Ain't Me
4 Too Hot to Hold
5 A Fool in Love
6 I Better Get Ta Steppin'
7 Shake a Tail Feather
8 So Fine
9 We Need An Understanding
10 You're So Fine

LABEL: Goldenlane
UPC: 889466238215

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.

We Also Recommend