Jack Name - Magic Touch

Jack Name - Magic Touch

  • $18.98

Release Date:  11/20/2020

In a time rife with alienation, Magic Touch, the third album by the ubiquitous and mysterious Jack Name, offers the comfort of contact. With a body of work that ranges from the catchy to the cacophonous, Name has earned the reputation of a musician who's difficult to define. For over a decade, he's been a fixture in the Los Angeles underground. His songs have appeared on albums by U.S. Girls and White Fence; he's produced recordings for Cass McCombs and collaborated with Ariel Pink. Includes download card.



  • 1 Karolina
  • 2 A Moving-On Blues
  • 3 Dudette
  • 4 Empty Nights
  • 5 Kick-Around Johnny
  • 6 Sacred Place
  • 7 Do You Know Ida No?
  • 8 Having a Good Time
  • 9 I Came to Tell You in Plain English (I'm Leaving You)
  • 10 Losing My Way

We will ship within 48 hours of the release date.