Marvin Gaye - The Singles

Marvin Gaye - The Singles

  • $21.98

Marvin Gaye - The Singles

A great collection focused on Marvin Gaye's early Tamla productions. A breathtaking sequence of soulful hits released as singles between 1961 and 1963. The Prince of Motown's lush vocals shines through on every single track of this unmissable album. This is pure sweet soul music at its best.


  • Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
  • Never Let You Go (Sha Lu Bop)
  • Witchcraft
  • (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
  • Mr. Sandman
  • I'm Yours, You're Mine
  • Soldier's Plea
  • Taking My Time
  • Side B:
  • Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
  • It Hurt Me Too
  • Hello There Angel
  • Hitch Hike
  • Pride And Joy
  • One Of These Days
  • Can I Get A Witness
  • I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby

Release Date: 03/19/2021

LABEL: Honeypie
UPC: 7427116347820

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.

We Also Recommend