MICHELLE - Heatwave (Orange colored vinyl)

MICHELLE - Heatwave (Orange colored vinyl)

  • $19.98

Release Date: 08/07/2020

MICHELLE are a musical collective hailing from New York City. Weaving in and out of R&B, 80’s synth pop, jazz and indie, MICHELLE is refreshingly predominated by queer and POC members, showcasing a transformative era in pop music. Written and recorded a bedroom over the span of two weeks, their debut album “Heatwave” captures a compilation of sentimental moments – snapshots of youth in a New York summer, all immediately recognizable to those who’ve lived them (and those that have wished to).

1. Get Off Ur Phone 
2. Away 
3. Stuck On U 
4. The Bottom 
5. Summer 
6. Ideal
7. Love Ur Name  
8. Mango 
9. Kip
10. 25

We will ship within 48 hours of the release date! Store pick-up available, use code Pickup at checkout!