Nickel Creek - Nickel Creek

Nickel Creek - Nickel Creek

  • $30.98

Nickle Creek - Nickle Creek

  • 2X LP
  • 180g Heavy Weight Vinyl
  • Standard Black Vinyl

    Release Date: 11/06/2020


    "Nickel Creek" - While Nickel Creek's earlier recordings showed off their musical prowess, the trio consider their self-titled 2000 release to be their official debut. Released on Sugar Hill Records & produced by Alison Krauss, the album incorporates elements of rock, alternative, jazz, & even classical. Featuring both traditional & original material, Nickel Creek showcases the band's unique style as well as their deft songwriting skills; highlights including "The Lighthouse's Tale" & "When You Come Back Down." LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl.


    1 Ode to a Butterfly
    2 The Lighthouse's Tale
    3 Out of the Woods
    4 In the House of Tom Bombadil
    5 Reasons Why
    6 When You Come Back Down
    7 Sweet Afton
    8 Cuckoo's Nest
    9 The Hand Song
    10 Robin and Marian
    11 The Fox
    12 Pastures New

    We will ship within 48 hours of release date. In store pick up available.