Ringo Starr - Zoom In

Ringo Starr - Zoom In

  • $19.98

Ringo Starr - Zoom In

Release Date: 03/19/2021


'Zoom In' was recorded at Ringo Starr's home studio from April-October 2020. The 5 new songs "Here's To The Nights," "Zoom In Zoom Out," "Teach Me To Tango," "Waiting for the Tide to Turn" & "Not Enough Love In the World" include contributions from Paul McCartney, Joe Walsh, Ben Harper, Dave Grohl, Sheryl Crow, Chris Stapleton, Steve Lukather, Jenny Lewis, Lenny Kravitz, Corinne Bailey Rae, Eric Burton, Yola, FINNEAS, Benmont Tench, Robbie Krieger, Sam Hollander, Bruce Sugar & more.

1 Here's to the Nights
2 Zoom in Zoom Out
3 Teach Me to Tango
4 Waiting for the Tide to Turn
5 Not Enough Love in the World

UPC: 602435585802

We will ship within 48 hours of release date. Store pick up available.

We Also Recommend