Santana - Marathon

Santana - Marathon

  • $37.98

Santana - Marathon

  • Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 8/12/2022


Marathon is the eleventh studio album by Santana. This marked the beginning of the group's commercial slide, in spite of having the Top 40 hit "You Know That I Love You". Alex Ligertwood, who would sing with the group throughout the 1980s, joined the group for this album.


1 Marathon
2 Lightning In The Sky
3 Aqua Marine
4 You Know That I Love You
5 All I Ever Wanted
6 Stand Up
7 Runnin’
8 Summer Lady
9 Love
10 Stay (Beside Me)
11 Hard Times

LABEL: Friday Music
UPC: 829421036159