Savoy Brown - Bring It Home (Deluxe Edition) (Red Vinyl)

  • $24.98

Savoy Brown - Bring It Home

  • Deluxe Edition
  • Red Colored Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve

RELEASE DATE: 7/16/2021

Deluxe re-issue of the 1994 studio album from one of the architects of the Brtish Blues Rock explosion, Savoy Brown!

Led by superstar guitarist Kim Simmonds, this is one of the band's most scroching albums with a mix of original tunes and blues classics! This reissue features a complete digital remastering of the audio plus all new artwork! Available on digipak CD and - for the first time ever - on 12" RED vinyl in a gatefold jacket!

1 Mr. Brown's Boogie
2 Sweet Loving Thing
3 Too Much of a Good Thing
4 Misery
5 Shake for Me
6 High on Your Love
7 Worried Man
8 Little Wheel
9 You're in for a Big Surprise

LABEL: Deadline Music
UPC: 889466236518

We Also Recommend