Squeeze – Squeeze

Squeeze – Squeeze

  • $26.98

Squeeze – Squeeze 

  • 180g Black Vinyl


Squeeze is the self-titled debut album released by British group Squeeze. The album title was simply Squeeze in the United Kingdom, but in the United States, Canada, Australia and other countries the album, like the band, was marketed under the name U.K. Squeeze to avoid confusion with similarly-named American and Australian groups.

The LP was produced by John Cale, except for "Take Me I'm Yours" and "Bang Bang" (also the only singles released from the LP). Those songs were produced by the band.

A1 Sex Master 2:21
A2 Bang Bang 2:04
A3 Strong In Reason 4:14
A4 Wild Sewerage Tickles Brazil 3:49
A5 Out Of Control 4:44
A6 Take Me I'm Yours 3:46
B1 The Call 5:17
B2 Model 2:59
B3 Remember What 2:51
B4 First Thing Wrong 3:43
B5 Hesitation (Rule Britannia) 3:45
B6 Get Smart 2:06

  • Label: A&M Records ‎
  • UPC: 602557478891

We Also Recommend