The Black Crowes - Croweology

  • $49.98

In Stock and shipping now! 

Nail City Record is excited to announce the 10th anniversary of the Black Crowes – Croweology! the fine folks at Silver Arrow Records are reissuing this beautiful 3 LP set on olive green vinyl, all housed in a deluxe pop-up gatefold sleeve! The set features staples from the band’s first 20 years, all performed acoustically. This amazing 3LP record set is a limited edition of only 3000, and is only available a select indie record stores!

A1 Jealous Again
A2 Share The Ride
A3 Remedy
B1 Non-Fiction
B2 Hotel Illness
B3 Soul Singing
C1 Ballad In Urgency
C2 Wiser Time
C3 Cold Boy Smile
D1 Under A Mountain
D2 She Talks To Angels
D3 Morning Song
D4 Downtown Money Waster
E1 Good Friday
E2 Thorn In My Pride
E3 Welcome To The Good Times
F1 Girl From A Pawnshop
F2 Sister Luck
F3 She
F4 Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye