The Budos Band - Long In The Tooth

The Budos Band - Long In The Tooth

  • $20.98

The Budos Band - Long In The Tooth

  • Includes Download Code
  • Heavy Weight Vinyl
  • Standard Black Vinyl

Street Date: 10/09/2020

The Budos Band have announced their sixth studio album, Long in the Tooth, along with a brand new single of the same name. The new album, recorded in just five days at Diamond Mine Studios, will be released on Oct. 9 via Daptone Records.

“Sounding as if Quentin Tarantino was the music supervisor for a Bond film, the title track locks the listener into an unshakable groove, with drums simmering between swells of horns as guitar snakes towards a resounding organ,” reads a press release. “The album is clearly a standout, a culmination of a 15-year journey by a band that has consistently carved its own distinct path through the grooves of history.”

1. Long in the Tooth 
2. Sixth Hammer
3. Snake Hawk
4. Dusterado
5. Silver Stallion
6. Haunted Sea
7. The Wrangler
8. Gun Metal Grey 
9. Mierda De Toro
10. Budonian Knight
11. Renegade

We will ship within 48 hours of the release date! Store pick-up available at checkout!