Timbaland & Magoo -  Indecent Proposal

Timbaland & Magoo - Indecent Proposal

  • $25.98

Timbaland & Magoo - Welcome to Our World
  • Standard Black Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • 2x LP
RELEASE DATE: 6/24/2022

Indecent Proposal is the second studio album from Norfolk, VA duo Timbaland & Magoo. Originally released in 2001, the album features Magoo's Q-Tip-like flow and Timbaland's distinct production style drawing from reggae, retro and soul. Features include early appearances from Jay-Z, Twista, Petey Pablo and Ludacris, as well as looks from Aaliyah, & Static Major. Released nearly two months after Aaliyah's untimely passing, the album was dedicated to the memory of "Babygirl."

1 Intro (Feat. DJ S&S)
2 Drop (Feat. Fatman Scoop)
3 All Y'all (Feat. Tweet)
4 It's Your Night (Feat. Sin)
5 Indian Carpet (Feat. Static)
6 Party People (Feat. Jay-Z & Twista)
7 People Like Myself (Feat. Static)
8 Voice Mail
9 Serious (Feat. Petey Pablo)
10 Roll Out (Feat. Petey Pablo)
11 Love Me (Feat. Tweet & Petey Pablo)
12 Baby Bubba (Feat. Petey Pablo)
13 In Time (Feat. Ms. Jade & Mad Skillz)
14 Mr. Richards (Feat. Petey Pablo)
15 Considerate Brotha (Feat. Ludacris)
16 Beat Club (Feat. Sin)
17 I Am Music (Feat. Aaliyah & Static Major)

LABEL: Blackground Records
UPC: 194690558016

We Also Recommend