Twisted Sister - Donington (Purple Black & White Splatter Vinyl)

  • $32.99

Twisted Sister - Donington 

  • Purple Black & White Splatter Vinyl LP

RELEASE DATE: 8/26/2022


Vintage 1983 concert recording by the notorious American glam rock band Twisted Sister knocking 'em dead in Donington UK!

Listen to these legends of crazed, cross-dressing hard rock mayhem absolutely slay on stage with performances of the classics "The Kids Are Back," "What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You," "Ride To Live, Live To Ride" and more! First time available on vinyl!


1 What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
2 The Kids Are Back
3 Shoot 'Em Down
4 Destroyer
5 Like a Knife in the Back Ride to Live, Live to Ride
6 We're Gonna Make It
7 You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
8 I Am Me (I'm Me)
9 It's Only Rock 'N' Roll

LABEL: Deadline Music
UPC: 889466308611