Various Artist - Tales from the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight

Various Artist - Tales from the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight

  • $24.98

Tales from the Crypt Presents: Demon Knight
  • Limited edition
  • Clear with Green with Purple Swirl Colored Vinyl

RELEASE DATE: 10/1/2021

Limited Edition green with purple swirl vinyl LP pressing. Tales from the Crypt: Demon Knight was a 1995 horror film starring William Sadler, Billy Zane, and Jada Pinkett Smith. While the film did not do well at the box office and was critically panned, the soundtrack ranks as one of the best of it's era and of it's kind. Features an all-star line-up of metal and thrash bands including Pantera, Megadeth, Melvins, Ministry, Biohazard, Machine Head, Sepultura, Rollins Band, and Filter. Also Features a Quintessential "Horrorcore" Rap Tune from Gravediggaz. The soundtrack to the apocalypse.

Demon Knight (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture: Tales From The Crypt Presents Demon Knight)

1. Pantera Cemetery Gates (Demon Knight Edit) 5:47
2. Ministry Tonight We Murder 3:56
3. Machine Head (3) My Misery (Demon Knight) 4:28
4. Megadeth Diadems 4:17
5. Melvins Instant Larry 4:06
6. Rollins Band Fall Guy 3:53
7. Biohazard Beaten 3:11
8. Sepultura Policia 1:47
9. Filter (2) Hey Man Nice Shot 5:20
10. Gravediggaz 1-800-Suicide 4:18

LABEL: Real Gone Music
UPC: 848064013051

We Also Recommend