Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora (Standard Black Vinyl, Poster)

  • $27.98

Daisy Jones & The Six - Aurora

  • Standard Black Vinyl LP
  • includes 12x24 Poster

RELEASE DATE: 03/03/2023 - SHIPPING BY 3/31


Daisy Jones & The Six Amazon Prime Marquee Television Series based on the book, “Daisy Jones & The Six”

Produced by Lauren & Scott Neustadter with Hello Sunshine (Reese Witherspoon’s Production Company)

The “Daisy Jones & The Six” Show Cast includes, Sebastian Chacon, Reiley Keough, Sam Claflin, Suki Waterhouse, Camila Morrone, Josh Whitehouse, Nabiyah Be, Will Harrison, and Ayesha Harris.


1. Aurora
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. Kill You To Try
4. Two Against Three
5. Look At Us Now (Honeycomb)
6. Regret Me
7. You Were Gone
8. More Fun To Miss
9. Please
10. The River
11. No Words

Label: Atlantic Records
UPC: 075678626272

We Also Recommend