Arooj Aftab - Night Reign (Indie Exclusive, Silver LP Vinyl) UPC: 602458980318

Arooj Aftab - Night Reign (Indie Exclusive, Silver LP Vinyl)

  • $29.98

Arooj Aftab - Night Reign

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Silver LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 5/31/2024


Night Reign is the new album from GRAMMY-winner Arooj Aftab, an ode to the night as her primary source of inspiration and a vivid reflection of the creative community she has fostered in her home of Brooklyn, New York. Featuring nine original compositions, three English-language tracks, and an array of guest artists, Night Reign is a perfumed, public garden of renewal, desire, shelter, and love guided by Aftab's voice - it's reach and intensity complementing the sun's departure. 


1 Aey Nehin
2 Na Gul
3 Autumn Leaves (Featuring James Francies)
4 Bolo Na (Featuring Moor Mother and Joel Ross)
5 Saaqi (Featuring Vijay Iyer)
6 Last Night (Reprise) (Featuring Cautious Clay, Kaki King, and Maeve Gilchrist)
7 Raat Ki Rani Arooj Aftab
8 Whiskey
9 Zameen

LABEL: Verve
UPC: 602458980318

We Also Recommend