Liam Bailey - Zero Grace (Indie Exclusive, Sea Glass LP Vinyl)

  • $22.98

Liam Bailey - Zero Grace

  • Indie Exclusive
  • Sea Glass LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 2/23/2024


Big Crown Records is proud to present Zero Grace, Liam Bailey's sophomore album on the label. Following the success of 2020's Ekundayo album, the tried and true chemistry of Bailey and producer Leon Michels (El Michels Affair) is on full display again as they take the sound they established and push it further. On Zero Grace they lean more into the bleeding heart singer-songwriter side of Liam. The result, much like Bailey himself, is impulsively honest without reserve.


1 Holding on
2 Dumb
3 Sekkle Down
4 Boy
5 Dance with Me
6 Disorder Starts at Home
7 Mercy Tree
8 Sour Wine
9 Canary in the Coal Mine
10 Winter Is Within Thee
11 I Got No Answers
12 Light Up the Darkness

LABEL: Big Crown
UPC: 349223013153

We Also Recommend