Lil Dicky - PENITH (The Dave Soundtrack) (Indie Exclusive, Sea Blue / Baby Blue 2LP Vinyl)

  • $36.98

Lil Dicky - PENITH (The Dave Soundtrack)

  • Indie Exclusive
  • 2x Sea Blue / Baby Blue LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition

RELEASE DATE: 04/05/2024


Dave star & rapper Lil Dicky has compiled tracks from the first three seasons of FX's hit show "Dave". The album would serve as a "Dave" soundtrack but also as Lil Dicky's first official album release since 2015's "Professional Rapper", which was certified platinum & hit No. 1 on the Billboard Top Rap Albums chart. This album also follows his 2018 mega-hit song "Freaky Friday" which has amassed more than 2 billion streams to date, hit No. 1 on the official singles chart, and is certified multi-platinum in multiple countries.


A1 Brand New
A2 Honestly
A3 Mr. McAdams
A5 Ally's Song

B1 Harrison Ave
B2 Burst
B3 Second Coming
B4 I Love Myself
B5 Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
B6 Going Gray
B7 I Met A Girl

C1 YG Interlude
C2 No Fruits Or Vegetables
C3 I'm Drunk
C4 Morning After
C5 My D!ck Sucks
C6 Still Freestyling (Outro)

D1 Jail (Part 1) Bonus Track
D2 Hearsay Bonus Track
D3 Hi, I’m Dave Bonus Track
D4 We Good feat Ga’Ta Bonus Track

Label: BMG
UPC: 4099964026467

We Also Recommend