Longwave - The Strangest Things (Indie exclusive, Red LP Vinyl)

  • $23.98

Longwave - The Strangest Things
  • Red Vinyl LP 
  • Indie Exclusive Edition 
  • 20th Anniversary 

RELEASE DATE: 1/26/2024

Longwave is proud to reissue their breakthrough album The Strangest Things to commemorate it's 20th anniversary. Produced by the legendary Dave Fridmann, the 12-track LP opens with the atmospheric single "Wake Me When It's Over" & features the melancholy indie ballad "Tidal Wave". Available for the first time to fans worldwide on limited red vinyl. In celebration, Longwave is reuniting for a special live set the night of release at Bowery Ballroom in New York City. Tickets are on sale now at longwavetheband. Com.

1 Wake Me When It's Over
2 Everywhere You Turn
3 Pool Song
4 I Know It's Coming Sunday
5 Meet Me at the Bottom
6 Can't Feel a Thing
7 Tidal Wave
8 The Ghosts Around You
9 All Sewn Up
10 Exit
11 Strangest Things
12 Day Sleeper

LABEL: Bodan Kuma
UPC: 616943787665

We Also Recommend