NxWorries - Why Lawd? (Indie Exclusive, Brown w/ Blue Splatter LP Vinyl)

  • $27.98

NxWorries - Why Lawd?

  • Indie Retail Exclusive
  • Brown w/ Blue Splatter LP Vinyl
  • Limited Edition 

RELEASE DATE: 6/7/2024


The long-awaited second album from NxWorries – the iconic duo of superstar vocalist Anderson .Paak and GRAMMY Award-winning beatmaker and producer Knxwledge.
8 years after their breakthrough debut Yes Lawd!, NxWorries return with Why Lawd? – a winning combination of Knx’s unmistakeable beats and .Paak’s instantly recognizable vocals.

This time, special guests are invited along for the ride. Featured artists include H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Rae Khalil and more.


1. ThankU (feat. Dave Chappelle)
2. 86Sentra 01:36
3. MoveOn
4. KeepHer (feat. Thundercat)
5. Distractions
6. Lookin’
7. Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.) 03:21
8. Daydreaming 03:06
9. FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London) 04:01
10. FallThru
11. Battlefield
12. HereIAm
13. OutTheWay (feat. Rae Khalil)
14. SheUsed
15. MoreOfIt
16. NVR.RMX (feat. Charlie Wilson)
17. DistantSpace
18. WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil)
19. EvnMore

LABEL: Stones Throw
UPC: 659457250065

We Also Recommend